Корзина Корзина пуста

The Usborne Picture Book Collection 20 Children Books Box Gift Set (Bedtime Stories)

Рейтинг: (5.0)
1 739 грн
2 155 грн
Артикул: 10905
Доставка в течении 10-14 дней.
Наличие Под заказ
Издательство Usborne
Язык Английский
Количество страниц 0
Переплет Мягкий
Возраст 4-6. 7-11
Серия книг Usborne Picture Book
ISBN 978-1474920926

The Usborne 20 Picture Books collection with contemporary and humorous takes on 20 famous children's stories, Perfect books to impart at bedtime.

Sure to be shared and enjoyed again and again, the books all feature eye-catching illustrations and are wonderfully evocative.

Titles in the Set

 Jack and the Beanstalk

Black Beauty

The Owl and the Pussycat

The Town Mouse and the Country Mouse

The Magic Porridge pot

Little Red Riding Hood

The Tinder box

The Wind in the Willows

Noah's Ark

Goldilocks and the Three Bears

The Enormous Turnip

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Alice in Wonderland

Old Macdonald had a Farm

The Gingerbread Man

The Story of Robin Hood

The Three Little Pigs

The Reluctant Dragon

Anne of Green Gables


Ура! Ваш отзыв будет первым!
Написать отзыв
Рекомендуемые товары
The Story of Robin Hood

The Story of Robin Hood

185 грн
108 грн
© 2018. Буквоед - книги на английском
Заказ обратного звонка