Usborne Phonics Readers 20 Books Collection Box Set Children Reading Books Pack

Оценка покупателей: (0.0)
  • Артикул: 10170
  • Склад:
    Нет на складе
  • Бренд: Usborne
  • Язык Английский
  • Количество страниц 0
  • Переплет Мягкий
  • Возраст 4+
  • Размер 210х210
  • ISBN 978-1474920483
  • Автор Phil Roxbee Cox and other
  • Серия Phonics Readers
  • Год издания 2015
3 693 грн
(ожидание ~14 дней)
Способы доставки

Новая Почта


Курьером по Киеву (Новая почта)


Удобная оплата заказов

Безналичный перевод

Приват 24

Наложенный платеж

Each book contains notes for parents and teachers. created in consultation with reading experts, this engaging phonics based series is especially written to help your child learn to read, not only are the stories great fun, they also draw on the latest research in to really effective ways of teaching reading

Titles in This Set

  1. Ted in a red bed, 
  2. Ted's Shed, 
  3. Ted's makes a road, 
  4. Mouse moves house, 
  5. Hen's pens, 
  6. Fox on a box, 
  7. Fat cat on a mat, 
  8. Big pig on a dig, 
  9. Frog on a log, 
  10. Goose on the loose, 
  11. Underpants for Ants, 
  12. Croc gets a Shock, 
  13. Bee makes tea, 
  14. Bug in a rug, 
  15. Cow takes a bow, 
  16. Snail brings the mail, 
  17. Crow in the Snow, 
  18. Goat in a boat, 
  19. Llamas in pyjamas, 
  20. Raccoon on the moon
Пока нет комментариев
Написать свой отзыв
Имя *
Email *
Введите комментарий*
Наши скидки испециальные цены

Проверьте предложения по акции. Экономить приятно!

Смотреть все

Если Вам нужна помощь в выборе, звоните: (044) 355-77-85